The Entertainers (Andrej Kurti & Viktor Uzur)

The Entertainers (Andrej Kurti & Viktor Uzur)


Violin and Cello arrangements of classical, rock and Eastern-European folk music

Add To Cart

01. The Entertainer (Scott Joplin)     01:41      
02. Schon Rosemarin (Kreisler)     01:55      
03. Seva (Traditional)     02:30      
04. Bohemian Rhapsody (Freddie Mercury)     07:14      
05. Czardas (Vittorio Monti)     04:40      
06. Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White (Louiguy, David, Larue)     01:58      
07. Heart Of The Sunrise (Anderson, Squire, Bruford)     03:20      
08. Bumble Bee (Rimsky-Korsakov)     01:06      
09. Cocek (Traditional)     03:21      
10. In The Flesh (Roger Waters)     03:03      
11. Run Like Hell (Gilmour, Waters)     07:18      
12. Another Brick In The Wall (Waters)     02:42      
13. Goodbye Blue Sky (Roger Waters)     02:33      
14. Kashmir (Bonham, Page, Plant)     10:20    

Arranged for violin and cello by Viktor Uzur
( 2001 Victor Uzur)
Produced by Viktor Uzur and Andrej Kurti
Sound engineer Sergei Kvitko
Graphic design Eva Davidova

Executive producer
Sergei Kvitko

Recorded in June 2001 at Molly Grove Chapel,
First Presbyterian Church,
Lansing, MI. Tracks 7 & 8 recorded in March 2000
at Hodgson Hall, University of Georgia, Athens GA,
by Douglas Moore with Marijana Savov as artistic advisor.

This recording is a stereo recording with no over-dubbing and contains only three instances in which sound effects were used